Strokestown Poetry Anthology 2017


STROKESTOWN POETRY ANTHOLOGY 2017 – Click Here to purchase

Edited by Paddy Bush

12.00 (incl post & packaging)

Contributors include: Eiléan Ní Chuilleanáin (Ireland Professor of Poetry), Doireann Ní Ghríofa, Moya Cannon, Maura Dooley, Rody Gorman, Celia deFréine, Vincent Woods, James Harpur and many more…

Further news – Competitions for 2018 will be launched on 1st September 2017. Be in with a chance to have your poem included in the 2018 Anthology!

Leave a Reply