See who won in Strokestown since 1999

5 Days left….

See who won this prize since 1999

The Strokestown International Poetry Prize 2020
To be in with a chance to have your name added to this prestigious list of poets who have won The Strokestown International Prize since 1999, you have until Friday 6th December to enter poems. The Duais de hÍde and The Percy French Prize for Witty Verse are also open until this Friday. Check the website for entry details
1999 Vona Groarke
2000 Sheila O’Hagan
2001 Martin Dyar
2002 Daniel Holmes
2003 Beatrice Garland
2004 Paddy Bushe
2005 James Green
2006 Cahal Dallat
2007 Maureen Boyle
2008 Tony Barnstone
2009 Padraig Rooney
2010 Lawrence Kessenich
2011 Jane Routh
2012 Jim Maguire
2013 Jude Nutter
2014 Jane Robinson
2015 John Murphy
2016 John Murphy
2017 Patrick Maddock
2018 Matthew Barton
2019 Majella Kelly

Leave a Reply